The innovative meeting place

As regular participants and speakers, Dr. Roman Wagner and Jens Schneider transplanted the concept of the GREEN LUNCH of the well-known real estate journalist Dagmar Hotze from Hamburg to Frankfurt in 2014.

This specialist networking event offers a unique platformwhere representatives of the real estate industry can regularly exchange ideas on sustainability and future topics across sectors. What once began in Hamburg has meanwhile been successfully taken up in other cities such as Frankfurt, Munich and Berlin.

Inspiring conversations

At the GREEN LUNCH, lateral thinkers, innovators and movers and shakers from the real estate scene come together with creative minds from related industries. “Think different” is the motto!

Professional exchange

During the GREEN LUNCH, viable solutions for complex sustainability issues in the real estate industry are debated – openly, passionately, controversially. An interesting GREEN PITCH sets the tone for each topic.

Future dates

As the health of our participants is very important to us, unfortunately no face-to-face events are currently planned due to the COVID-19 pandemic. However, we are working hard to provide you with our format digitally and will inform you about it here. 

Want to make sure you don’t miss an update? Sign up for our newsletter and stay informed! 

Stay informed!

Don’t miss a date for our GREEN LUNCH and sign up for our newsletter. You will also receive information about other exciting workshops and interesting projects and news about our team! To register

Fork with knife, blank plates and napkin

SIGN UP AND NEVER MISS A DATE!

Impressions

Past Events

Lunch-and-Network

13th GREEN LUNCH Frankfurt: Sensor technology and user data

“What is all feasible – and what of it makes sense?” Based on this question, Manuel Weber, who works as Product Manager Connected Light at our cooperation partner Waldmann, gave us a great insight into digitalization in the lighting sector with his keynote speech on the topic of sensors and user data.

Read more »

1st GREEN LUNCH Munich: Modular building

Discussion round on the possibilities and opportunities of modular construction for residential and commercialflächen and illustration by means of the pilot project “Living for all at the Dantebad”.

Read more »

10th GREEN LUNCH Frankfurt: Decision making

How do we make decisions and what influence do our feelings and our mind have on the decision in the working world. Discussion about the processes behind complex decision-making mechanisms and how they can be trained in stressful work situations.

Read more »

Der innovative Treffpunkt

Als regelmäßige Teilnehmer und Referenten übernehmen Dr. Roman Wagner und Jens Schneider 2014 das Konzept des GREEN LUNCH von der bekannten Immobilienjournalistin Dagmar Hotze aus Hamburg nach Frankfurt.

Diese Fach- und Netzwerkveranstaltung bietet eine einmalige Plattform, in der sich Vertreter der Immobilienwirtschaft branchenübergreifend regelmäßig über Nachhaltigkeits- und Zukunftsthemen austauschen können. Was einst in Hamburg begann, führen wir seither in weiteren Städten wie Frankfurt, München und Berlin erfolgreich fort.

Anregende Gespräche

Beim GREEN LUNCH treffen Querdenker, Innovatoren und Macher aus der Immobilienszene auf kreative Köpfe aus verwandten Branchen. “Think different” lautet das Motto!

Fachlicher Austausch

Während des GREEN LUNCHES wird über zukunftsfähige Lösungen für komplexe Nachhaltigkeitsthemen der Immobilienwirtschaft diskutiert – offen, leidenschaftlich, kontrovers. Ein kurzweiliger GREEN PITCH gibt das jeweilige Thema vor.

Nächste Termine

Da uns die Gesundheit unserer Teilnehmer sehr am Herzen liegt, sind auf Grund der COVID-19-Pandemie derzeit leider keine Präsenz-Veranstaltungen geplant. Wir arbeiten allerdings mit Hochdruck daran, Ihnen unser Format digital bereitzustellen und werden Sie darüber an dieser Stelle informieren. 

Sie wollen sicherstellen, dass Sie kein Update verpassen? Melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an und bleiben Sie so stets informiert! 

Bleiben Sie informiert!

Verpassen Sie keinen Termin zu unserem GREEN LUNCH und melden Sie sich für unseren Newsletter an. Sie erhalten hier auch Informationen zu weiteren spannenden Workshops und interessanten Projekten und Neuigkeiten zu unserem Team! Zur Anmeldung

Fork with knife, blank plates and napkin

MELDEN SIE SICH AN UND VERPASSEN SIE KEINEN TERMIN!

Impressionen

Vergangene Veranstaltungen

Lunch-und-Netzwerken

13. GREEN LUNCH Frankfurt: Sensorik und Nutzerdaten

“Was ist alles machbar – und was davon macht Sinn?” Ausgehend von dieser Frage gab uns Manuel Weber, der als Produkt Manager Connected Light bei unserem Kooperationspartner Waldmann tätig ist, mit seinem Impulsvortrag zum Thema Sensorik und Nutzerdaten einen tollen Einblick zur Digitalisierung im Lichtbereich.

Weiterlesen »

10. GREEN LUNCH Frankfurt: Entscheidungsfindung

Wie treffen wir Entscheidungen und welchen Einfluss hat unser Gefühl und unser Verstand auf die Entscheidung in der Arbeitswelt. Diskussionsrunde zu den Prozesse hinter komplexen Entscheidungsmechanismen und Erläuterung inwieweit diese in stressigen Arbeitssituationen trainiert werden können.

Weiterlesen »